In the room where I sleep … my thoughts overflow.

Goooooooooood Morning!!!!

Are you ready?????

What were you and your children doing Saturday morning? Probably you all were hung over from Friday night!

Huh? Huh?

While you were being lazy, somewhere sometime (technically the greater Southern California area at about 11:45am) this marching band was kicking ass and taking names.

Feast your eyes on this band!!!

If more half time shows provided entertainment such as this, I might not in be the bathroom trying to get rid of the gallon of soda I just drank!!

Today I like to feature a marching band who deserves no introduction but I am still going to give them one because you probably have no idea who they are but should!

Panorama High School won 1st place for Marching Band in their division, 1st place in drum line, and 3rd place for drill team!!

Hey Detroit, this band is waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better than Nickleback!! Way better!!

Come to think of it, I know I will be in the bathroom during Nickleback’s show!!

Presenting the PHS Marching Band and some girls that cheer but really aren’t cheerleaders!!!

Pretty damn awesome am I right???

Why am I writing about this??

Well because our very own Pkitass’s  offspring is the band!! She is  the one in black and gold. You see her? You see her???

Not only did they rock it (winning!!) but they also know how to make a circle in formation!! I know I can’t do that!

(Anyone looking for someone to sabotage a marching band formation, I am your woman!!)

And Pkitass’s  daughter, CeCe is one hell of a saxophone player!! Props to you CeCe! You ain’t sitting on some grass in front of your city hall “occupying it”.

NO! You are occupying a  football field, carrying a sax, marching in abstract shapes, and still rocking it!!

Occupy that 1 percenters!!!

I salute you Panorama High School and I salute you CeCe … daughter of Pkitass of where the Chihuahuas Rule.

Comments on: "Wwwwellllccccommmeeee to the GREATEST Show in the Southern California Area!!!!" (9)

  1. OMG! you fucking rock girl! thanks! I’m sure her school would love to read this.

  2. Pkitass reblogged this on All I Know Is This….. and commented: Now this is what I call blogging!

  3. That is so awesome! Yay sax players! (I was one so yeah I am a little biased and all)

  4. Finally…some news about high school kids that isn’t about teen pregnancies or drugs. YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for posting.

  5. I admire them for choosing “hard ” songs to play in their repertoire. No wonder they won.

    Cheers !

  6. Fantastic! They did a GREAT job. Love it! Congrats to them :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 525 other followers

